…..and they continue to fall like dominoes

Institutions, organisations, businesses, Trades Unions, political parties, some so-called “churches” and even a country (Irish Republic) have fallen like dominoes, knocked down by the tyrannical homosexual juggernaut.

This time it’s the turn of Belfast City Hall whose Councillors voted on homosexual “marriage” tonight and a majority voted for it.

The result is 38 for homosexual “marriage”
13 against
2 abstained
Those who voted for the homosexualisation of our society read like a Who’s Who of the Left i.e Sinn Fein, SDLP, Green Party, Progressive Unionist Party, People before Profit and the Alliance Party.

Belfast City Council has three homosexual Councillors, the Parties they represent are Sinn Fein, the PUP and the Ulster Unionists.

In the midst of a self-destructing society, God still asks the question, “Who will stand up for me against the workers of iniquity?”

Will you, Christian?

 

 

One thought on “…..and they continue to fall like dominoes

  1. Ivan Antonov spent twenty-four years in Russian prison camps for preaching the Gospel. He later shared how he survived.
    I would sing hymns. I was really glad that I knew so many. I had memorized about one hundred seventy hymns, and in order not to forget them, I reviewed several every day. So over a time, I sang through all of them. I want to emphasize to my young friends that you should worship God with songs and poems and memorize them. They will come in handy…I sang hymns every morning and at night before going to bed…In those quiet [morning] hours, I would go outside in the fresh air and sing hymns of praise to God and pray.
    Then I went in for breakfast with everyone else.
    China’s notable pastor Wang Ming-dao shared upon his release from prison that he frequently sang praises to God to buoy his spirits. The songs that meant the most to him were “All The Way My Saviour Leads Me” and “Safe In The Arms Of Jesus.” His contemporary, Allen Yuan shared with me two songs which he repeatedly sang aloud throughout his twenty two years in prison. One was “The Old Rugged Cross” and the other “Psalm Twenty-Seven” from the Chinese Psalter. It was always an emotional highlight to hear him sing these songs.
    RESPONSE:
    Today I will sing praises to the Lord my God.
    PRAYER:
    Lord, help me to rejoice and sing praises to You, especially when I feel the challenges of spiritual warfare.

Leave a Reply

