NI Playwright seeks funding to “re-educate” Evangelical Christians

A Northern Ireland playwright ( and some associates)  is seeking funding to “bring Christians into the real world” (his words) by which he means “RE-EDUCATION” that is, forced compliance with the Left- wing/Politically correct agenda.

How do I know that this is his goal, you may ask.

This information was communicated to me during a telephone conversation with said playwright, whose name shall be withheld for the time being.

I contacted him because he had described me as a first cousin of the Taliban, the KKK and neo-Nazi groups, because I had protested outside a theatre which was the venue for three Feminist plays, a project of said playwright, and one of the three plays was written by Dawn Purvis who is the Director of the Marie Stopes abortion clinic in Belfast. I opposed Feminism and Abortion with my one-woman protest.

I asked him to withdraw his outrageous remarks (which were posted online but cannot be read any longer,) and he refused, so I took the matter further.

It was during this phone call that he told me he is seeking funding to enable him and his cohorts to establish we know not what, to “bring Christians into the real world.”

The tyrannical Left are already attempting to “re-educate” Christians in the USA as the video below clearly shows,

2 thoughts on “NI Playwright seeks funding to “re-educate” Evangelical Christians

Leave a Reply

